facebook twitter email typepad goodreads
terry shames
terry shames
terry shames

 NEWSFLASH 
A Killing at Cotton Hill has been nominated for a Macavity Award for Best First Novel!


Dead Broken in Jarrett Creek

Welcome to my website. There are a lot of wonderful things happening, including award nominations for A Killing at Cotton Hill and several guest appearances in conjunction with the October 7th publication of Dead Broke in Jarrett Creek, the third in the Samuel Craddock series.

"The lead's folksy tone belies astute detecting, and the plotting will dazzle readers. Consider for fans of Margaret Maron, Steven Havill, and Bill Crider—all 'regional' writers with universal appeal."
   —Library Journal, STARRED REVIEW

Read more
See upcoming events

PRE-ORDER THE BOOK
Indiebound Amazon Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million




top